• en
  • ru

Contacts

 

IUNC 2016 Organizing community                                                                   

info@iunc.net   www.iunc.net    +7 495 769 27 39                                                                                 

10 Presnenskaya naberezhnaya, Moscow, Russia

 

Contacts of organizer

Main office, Moscow

Eastern European University Association

+7 495 769 27 39

www.eeua.ru  info@eeua.ru 

10 Presnenskaya naberezhnaya, Moscow, Russia

Asia

Mrs. Tatiana Reva 列娃· 塔妮娅

Development Manager 国际发展项目负责人(中国,台湾,新加坡)

china@eeua.ru    +8615205451726

Yantai, Shandong Province, China   烟台市山东省中国

 

Europe

Ms. Anna Bazhenova, Development Manager

eu@eeua.ru  +7 913 473 14 O8

Trzaska cesta 42, Ljubljana, Slovenia

 

South Asia

Mr. Waleed Shah, Development Manager

pakistan@eeua.ru   +92 300 85 89 278

Islamabad, Pakistan

 

Ukraine and CIS

Ms. Alina Kharchenko, Development Manager

ukraine@eeua.ru  +38 067 996 52 05 

4 M. Hrinchenka, Kyiv, Ukraine

 

Africa

Mr Christogonus C. Ibe, Development Manager

africa@eeua.ru   +7 495 769 27 39

Lagos, Nigeria

 

USA and Canada

Ms. Vikrotiya Uryadova , Development Manager

canada@eeua.ru

 

Latin America

Ms. Khrystyna Bandrovska, Development Manager

latin@iunc.net   +38 096 722 52 03

 

Share this page
WHY attend?!